시장의 바탕과 큰 흐름을 읽는데 도움이 되는 블로그와 사이트

시장은 겉으로 보기에는 그저 무엇을 사고 파는 것 처럼 보일 수 있지만, 그 바탕에는 경제뿐만 아니라 정치, 사회, 문화, 군사, 외교, 역사, 예술... 등의 모든 것이 포함되어 있습니다. 그러므로 시장의 바탕과 큰 흐름을 읽으려면 모든 분야를 따로따로가 아니라 하나의 틀로서 읽어야 할 것입니다.

King World News  kingworldnews.com : Eric King created in 2009 to fill a void he saw in mainstream journalism's lack of coverage of essential information about financial markets.
The Economic Collapse  theeconomiccollapseblog.com
Dollar Collapse  dollarcollapse.com : John Rubino, financial author, following the collapse of US dollar

Global Research  globalresearch.ca : News articles, commentary, background research and analysis on a broad range of issues, focusing on social, economic, strategic and environmental issues.
THE 4th MEDIA  4thmedia.org : Intends to build a network for the youth to connect and also to be connected with the world and freely share their views with the people around the globe
WSWS : World Socialist Web Site : Published by the International Committee of the Fourth International (ICFI)

IAC : International Action Center  iacenter.org : Information, activism & resistance to U.S. militarism, war & corporate greed, linking with struggles against racism & oppression within the United States.
ACTIVIST POST activistpost.com : Challenging the abuses of the establishment.
IPE : Institute for Political Economy  paulcraigroberts.org - Paul Craig Roberts : Factual information and viewpoints that might be useful in arriving at an understanding of the events of our time

Information Clearing House - World News Daily
News you won't find on CNN or Foxnews
World Truth TV  worldtruth.tv
Your News Wire  yournewswire.com

Xinhua  chinaview.cn : Official press agency of the People's Republic of China. The biggest and most influential media organization in China. A ministry-level institution subordinate to the Chinese central government.
China Daily China News Potal.
環球時報  huanqiu.com
人民日報  peopledaily.com.cn

Russia TV : RT News potal.
Sputnik International  sputniknews.com :
An international multimedia service launched on 10 November 2014. Owned and operated by the Russian government.

FARS News Agency  FARS News Agency. en.farsnews.com
PressTV  presstv.ir: News and documentary network, affiliated with Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting (IRIB). IRIB is state-owned but independent.
Syrian Free Press  syrianfreepress.wordpress.com 
Palestine News Network  english.pnn.ps
Ma’An News Agency  maannews.com : A part of the Ma'an Network, a non-governmental independent media network in the Palestinian territories.

Prensa Latina (Agencia de Noticias Latinoamericana S.A. : Latin American News Agency)  plenglish.com: Official state news agency of Cuba, founded in March 1959 shortly after the Cuban Revolution.
Granma International  granma.cu: the official newspaper of the Central Committee of the Cuban Communist Party.
teleSUR (La Nueva Televisora del Sur)  telesurtv.net: A pan?Latin American terrestrial and satellite television network headquartered in Caracas, Venezuela.

The Times of Central Asia  timesca.com
Myanmar.com  myanmar.com
Eleven Myanmar  elevenmyanmar.com
The Brics Post  thebricspost.com

BRICS Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa : gsearch
CELAC Comunidad de Estados Latinoamericanos y Caribenos / Community of Latin American and Caribbean States : gsearch
NAM : Non-Aligned Movement  csstc.org

Consumer Credit Outstanding (Major Holders)  federalreserve.gov/releases/g19/HIST/cc_hist_mh_levels.html
Mortgage Debt Outstanding  federalreserve.gov/econresdata/releases/mortoutstand/current.htm

GOLD SEEK  goldseek.com
CMI GOLD & SILVER  cmi-gold-silver.com
SMM: Shanghai Metals Market  metal.com
Seeking Alpha   Seeking Alpha
KITCO News   KITCO News 

LBMA : London Bullion Market Association  lbma.org.uk
PAMP : Produits Artistiques Metaux Precieux  pamp.com : Artistic precious metals products ? world’s leading bullion brand, and one of the most trusted refiners and fabricators of precious metals.
WGC: World Gold Council gold.org/research/latest-world-official-gold-reserves
OANDA Currency Facts https://www.oanda.com/currency/iso-currency-codes/USD, Symbols, NickNames, Used area  

Trading Economics  tradingeconomics.com : Information and historical data for economic indicators, exchange rates, stock market indexes, government bond yields and commodity prices.
Fxtop  fxtop.com, Statistics, survey, studies.
Statista  statista.com, Statistics, survey, studies. gold reserve.
Stooq stooq.com, market data and chart.
Timing Chart
OANDA Labs Forex Analysis, Signals & FX Tools, A Place for New Forex Tools and Ideas

Gold Line  GoldLine  goldline.com
Gold Eagle  gold-eagle.com/forecasts_predictions
OIL PRICES  oilprice.com

Google Tend  google trend
Gold Price  gsearch
Gold Price Outlook  gsearch
Crude Oil gsearch
Agricultures gsearch

EUR/USD gsearch
EURO OUTLOOK  gsearch
CANADA Dollar OUTLOOK  gsearch
British POUND OUTLOOK  gsearch

SP500  gsearch
NASDAQ OUTLOOK  gsearch
Canada Stock Market OUTLOOK  gsearch

Financial Crisis  gsearch
Credit Crisis  gsearch
Debt Crisis  gsearch
Bubble Crisis  gsearch
Bank Crisis gsearch
Insurance Crisis  gsearch
Loan Crisis  gsearch
Mortgage Crisis  gsearch
Cashless  gsearch
Digital Payments  gsearch

Jim Rogers gsearch
CME Holiday Schedule


IRT: Institute for Responsible  Tehchnology http://www.responsibletechnology.org/
Mercola.com  http://www.mercola.com/
GMO Evidence http://www.gmoevidence.com/

Mercury Free Dentistry  http://www.toxicteeth.org/
Fluroide Alert (FAN) http://fluoridealert.org/
Frack Off  http://frack-off.org.uk/ 

Food Democracy Now  http://www.fooddemocracynow.org/
Organic Consumers Association  https://www.organicconsumers.org/
Soil Association  http://www.soilassociation.org/

La Via Campesina  http://viacampesina.org/en/
Farmland Grab  http://www.farmlandgrab.org/
Safe Food Foundation & Institute  http://safefoodfoundation.org/

CFS: Center of Food Safety  http://www.centerforfoodsafety.org/
Moms Across America  http://www.momsacrossamerica.com/
Women’s Voices for the Earth http://www.womensvoices.org/

National Vaccine Infromation Center (NVIC)  http://www.nvic.org/
VacTruth  http://vactruth.com/
Natural News  http://www.naturalnews.com/

Green Med TV  http://tv.greenmedinfo.com/
GoFundMe Medical https://www.gofundme.com/Medical-Illness-Healing/ TI: Transparency International   http://www.transparency.org/



삼태극
역사광복운동본부
민족문제연구소
바로 잡아야 할 역사
뿌리넷
안원전의 21세기 담론
(사)우리역사바로알기
구리넷 - 우리역사의 진실
잃어버린 역사 보이는 흔적
전혀 다른 향가 및 만엽가
한국 고대 역사문화지도
한민족의 역사
한밝회-한국상고사연구회
(사)한배달-동방의 등불을 다시 밝히는
한역사 한사상 - 자본주의 우물을 벗어난 문명사
홍익인간 역사와 천부경 천부도
한국 예언서 연구회
독립군가보존회
백산학회
다물넷-한민족공동체
권태훈 단학회-연정원
한국정신문화선양회
학선제-고서영인본
세계국선도연맹
말뽀-쇠말뚝 뽑기 시민연대
간도 되찾기운동본부
역사정의실천연대
민족반역자처단협회
반민특위전국연대 - 반민족행위처단특별위원회전국연대

국가보안법폐지연대
범민련 - 조국통일범민족연합 남측본부
615공동선언실천 남측위원회
반전평화연대
민가협 - 민주화실천가족협의회
민가협 양심수후원회
노동자전선 - 현장실천 사회변혁
평통사 - 평화와 통일을 여는 사람들
민족민주열사 희생자 추모단체 연대회의
반기련 - 반기독교시민운동연합
안티기독교 - 반기독교운동의 본가
자주시보
우리사회연구소
615TV - 주권방송
사람일보 - 사람사는 세상
시애틀 한마당 - 사람사는 세상
변혁과 진보 - 글 모음
주한미군철수운동본부
민간인 학살 진상규명 범국민위원회
서프라이즈 시즌2 
진실의 길
노동과 세계

노래공장
꽃다지

뜸사랑 - 구당 김남수
한글동의보감